The Wynners has released a new album, seven years after their last one.

The album, “Farewell with Love” released its digital version on 19 July, with the physical album to be available beginning 21 July.

Said the band, “This time, we especially want to present our music carefully, so everyone has a lot of different opinions. We wanted to make every song perfect, so we have carefully crafted it for nearly five years.”

In addition to the new album, The Wynners is also releasing a special issue at the Hong Kong Book Fair. “Wynners 50” records the band’s journey from multiple views, allowing the fans to see their growth and learn about the members’ lives.

Formed in the ’70s, the band consists of Alan Tam (lead vocals), Kenny Bee (lead vocals, rhythm guitar, keyboard), Bennett Pang (lead guitar), Danny Yip (bass), and Anthony Chan (drums).

The Wynners releases new album after seven years, celeb asia, the wynners, theHive.Asia
The special issue will record the band’s journey from multiple perspectives

(Photo Source: Mingpao)