Maybe Snow Patrol has been too busy ‘chasing cars’ to stop by Malaysia for a show but that’s about to change, as the rock band is taking their first ever acoustic world tour to the nation’s capital this August!
We’re just about one week away from seeing Gary Lightbody (lead vocals), Jonny Quinn (drums), Nathan Connolly (guitar), Paul Wilson (bass), and Johnny McDaid (keyboards) rocking the stage with tracks that range from greatest hits like “Chasing Cars” and “Run” to newer songs off their 2018 album “Wildness” and the recently released “Reworked EP 1”.
Don’t miss out as the rock band makes their Malaysian debut at KL Live on 29 August 2019 (Thursday).
Get your pre-TGIF party started with Snow Patrol!
General Admission tickets are priced from RM248 and available for purchase at
Snow Patrol is performing in Malaysia as the closing act for Heineken® Live Your Music’s August lineup at KL Live, which kicked off with Andrew Rayel’s “Find Your Harmony” tour earlier on the 10th. Australia’s Flume is making his Malaysian debut this Friday ahead of Snow Patrol’s show next week.
If you’re unfamiliar with Snow Patrol, who, by the way, has just been announced as the recipient of the 2019 Oh Yeah Legend Award at the Northern Ireland Music Prize this November, take a listen at one of their four reworked songs that were released earlier this month.