Seven popular K-Pop acts are set to entice fans with their catchy songs this August in Malaysia as K-Wave Music Festival returns once again, this time for its much anticipated third edition.

As revealed at the second concert earlier this year, Monsta X will be one of the headliners for K-Wave 3 Music Festival.

Joining the 7-piece hip hop boy group are six other headlining acts: 5-piece pop-rock band FT Island, 6-piece girl group AOA, 5-member girl group EXID, the multi-unit girl group WJSN (9 members will be present), 6-member group Boyfriend and solo singer Jeong Sewoon.
If you’ve been counting, that’s 39 idols in one concert performing just for you Malaysian fans!
Get ready for an exciting evening as the K-Pop stars perform for more than 120 minutes at the event.
Here are the details for K-Wave 3 Music Festival:
Date: 18 August 2018 (Saturday)
Time: 8pm
Venue: Stadium Malawati, Shah Alam, Selangor
K WAVE2B32BMusic2BFestival2BBrought2BTo2BYou2BBy2BMcalls2BImage
Who among these K-Pop stars do you want to see live the most?
Access to the concert comes in the form of an Entry Package (more on that below). 
Entry Package for the concert will go on sale this 29 June, exclusively for Mcalls fans. Details for the Mcalls Priority Sales are as below:
Date: 29 & 30 June 2018 (Friday and Saturday)
Time: 12pm
Public sales for non-Mcalls users will commence on 1 July 2018 (Sunday) at 12pm.
The purchases can be made at
K WAVE2B32BMusic2BFestival2BBrought2BTo2BYou2BBy2BMcalls2BSeating2BPlan
The seating plan for K-Wave 3 Music Festival.
Each Entry Package consists of 1 Concert ticket, RM4 processing fee and 1 Mcalls Y33 SIM Pack worth RM30.
Fans aged between 15 to 17-year-olds (born in 2001 to 2003) will be able to purchase it for only RM34.
Meanwhile, 15 to 17-year-old fans who are also Mcalls users can redeem the Entry Package for almost free, by paying only the RM4 processing fee.
See below for the price breakdown for each ticket category:
Free Standing:
• RM478 (Rock Zone)
Numbered Seating:
• RM498 (Long TV Zone M)
• RM398 (Mbooster Zone C)
• RM368 (Ecolite Zone Q (L), Dutch Lady Zone Q (R))
• RM298 (JBL Zone A)
• RM208 (Schwarzkopf Professional Zone L)
• RM168 (Ecolite Zone P (L), Dutch Lady Zone P (R))
• RM98 (Ecolite Zone S (L), Dutch Lady Zone S (R))
• RM34 (Alpha Youth Package – Zone S (Aged 15-17))
Organised by MacpiePro and co-organised by MSR, the first K-Wave Music Festival hit the music scenes in Malaysia last year August. Its success spawned a follow-up in January this year and the upcoming concert to be held this August.