Canadian pop punk veterans Sum 41 will be touring in four Asian cities including Singapore, in support of their latest album “13 Voices”.

The five-member rock band was last in Singapore in 2009, and they will be coming to the country once again this 22 August 2017 at Zepp@BigBox.


Apart from Singapore, other Asian cities scheduled for the tour include Osaka, Tokyo and Shanghai.

Sum 41 released their latest album, “13 Voices” in October 2016 and saw incredible success with Billboard charting positions that included #9 on the Top Albums chart.


The album also topped the iTunes Rock charts in 5 countries in Asia including Singapore.

SUM 41 consists of five members including lead vocalist /rhythm guitarist Deryck Whibley, lead guitarist/backing vocalist Dave Brownsound, co-lead guitarist/backing vocalist Tom Thacker, bassist/backing vocalist Cone McCaslin and drummer Frank Zummo.

The band is known for many of their 2000s hits like “In Too Deep”, “Motivation”, “The Hell Song” and “Still Waiting”.

Tickets are available at apactix.com, starting from SGD120.