Get ready to whip and nae nae this July as American rapper Silento will be bringing earworm tune “Watch Me (Whip/Nae Nae)” to Malaysia’s upcoming Electric Run 2017.

Set to take place at Anjung Floria, Precinct 4, Putrajaya on 29 July 2017, the third edition of the exciting night run will also present a couple of famed local talents like SonaOne, De Fam, Blastique, Cuurley and Amanda Aryanna.

Also, the run this year will feature nine new, music-filled course lands including The Start Line, Hip Hop, EDM, Sugar Rush, Polyphonics, Stardust, Disco, Rainbow Road, and The Finish Line/Celebration Stage.

The race course is set to transport runners through a light and sound journey through time, with each zone representing a unique colour theme and music era.

This year, participants at the Electric Run Malaysia 2017 will each be receiving a limited edition PIX Mob Bracelet in addition to the official race tee, finisher’s medal and race bib.

The bracelet illuminates various neon lighted themes across multiple zones throughout the race course to provide runners with a more immersive experience.

After crossing the finish line, runners will end their run at a celebration stage where a post-race concert featuring the artistes mentioned above will be held.

Registration is available via, starting from RM98.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *