Indonesia’s highly anticipated summer music festival We The Fest is back to Jakarta for the fourth time with a whole new exciting twist!

Due to the overwhelming support from fans over the past few years, the festival has now turned into a three-day event this year, and the line-up will be even bigger than ever!

16114362 1527613147266415 6146958362495071139 n

The first phase line-up has already been announced, and some of the international performers that will be gracing the three stages at the festival include French rock outfit and headliner Phoenix, Grammy-winning singer Daya, Californian rapper G-Eazy, English songstress Dua Lipa, and Malaysia’s sweetheart Yuna.

16939575 1569100613117668 3712899052359256083 n

Meanwhile, the local performers for the festival include Indonesia’s pop princess Raisa, Bandung-based rock band The SIGIT, EDM group Agrikulture, Melly Goeslaw-fronted pop band Potret, and more.

We The Fest 2017 will return to Parkir Timur Senayan once again from 11 to 13 August 2017.
Pre-sale 3-day passes are already available on and they are priced at IDR1,200,000 and IDR1,300,000.

Last year, We The Fest featured renowned international artistes like Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Mark Ronson, The 1975, The Temper Trap among others, welcoming more than 26,000 festival-goers during the two-day festival.

Check out the aftermovie of We The Fest 2016