12088095 1089302037747846 2332144067885022877 n 1

Canadian metalcore band Obey the Brave is set to visit Malaysia for the very first time this December as part of their Asian tour. 

Formed in 2012, the band is made up of members Alex Erian (vocals), Cory Wilson (bass), John Campbell (guitar), Terrence McAuley (guitar) and Stevie Morotti (drums).

During the Asian tour, the band performed at several places in Japan and will also perform in several parts of China.

The band and will soon be visiting Hong Kong, Bangkok and Singapore with Malaysia as the last stop.
Obey the Brave will be performing in Malaysia on Sunday, 6 December 2015, 3pm at Playspace, Kuala Lumpur. 

Signed under the Hollywood independent label Epitaph Records, Obey the Brave has so far released two studio albums; “Young Blood” (2012) and “Salvation” (2014).

The ticket prices will be announced on obeythebrave.com.
12193740 1098893883455328 7747840319936744208 n

Photo Source: Obey The Brave Facebook page. By: MoLuxImago