Header Ads

iHeart Radio Music Awards: Winners list and Red carpet

The second iHeart Radio Music Awards has finally found its winners and looks like Taylor Swift is the artist that rules the award night!

Hosted by award-winning actor Jamie Foxx, the ceremony took place at the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles on 29 March 2015.

Iggy Azalea and Sam Smith were both tied for the most nominations, but Swift is the one who takes home 3 awards, including Artist of the Year.

Congratulations to Taylor Swift!
(Photo source: ew.com)

Find out who are the winners for the other categories:-

Artist of the Year
Iggy Azalea
Luke Bryan
Ariana Grande
Sam Smith
Taylor Swift — WINNER!

Song of the Year
Meghan Trainor, “All About That Bass”
John Legend, “All of Me”
Pharrell Williams, “Happy”
Taylor Swift, “Shake It Off” — WINNER!
Sam Smith, “Stay With Me”

Best New Artist
Iggy Azalea
Sam Smith — WINNER!
Cole Swindell
Meghan Trainor

Country Song of the Year
Lady Antebellum, “Bartender”
Jason Aldean, “Burnin’ It Down” — WINNER!
Florida Georgia Line, “Dirt”
Eric Chruch, “Give Me Back My Hometown”
Luke Bryan, “Play It Again”

Best Lyrics
John Legend, “All of Me”
Taylor Swift, “Blank Space” — WINNER!
OneRepublic, “Counting Stars”
Tove Lo, “Habits (Stay High)”
Sam Smith, “Stay With Me”
Ed Sheeran, “Thinking Out Loud”

Best Fan Army
5SOSFAM — 5 Seconds of Summer — WINNER!
Arianators — Ariana Grande
Bey Hive — Beyonc√©
Team Breezy —Chris Brown
Sheerios — Ed Sheeran
Church Choir — Eric Church
Directioners — One Direction
Selenators — Selena Gomez
Mendes Army — Shawn Mendes
Swifties — Taylor Swift

Iggy Azalea
Charli XCX
Brantley Gilbert — WINNER!
Meghan Trainor

Check out the stars at iHeart Musc Awards 2015 red carpet entry!

Taylor Swift

Iggy Azalea

Meghan Trainor

Brittany Snow

Adam Lambert


Ariel Winter

Nick Jonas

Chris Brown

Ryan Seacrest

Jason Derulo


Jennifer Hudson

5 Seconds of Summer
(Red carpet photos taken from: eonline.com)
Powered by Blogger.