Header Ads

Eminem releases limited edition discography box set

Marshall Bruce Mathers III, or better known as Eminem, has got his fans excited with the release of his limited edition discography box set.

The set contains a compilation of 10 of his studio albums, starting from 1999 to 2013, plus the “8 Mile” soundtrack and the 2006 Shady Records compilation, "The Re-Up".

•    The Slim Shady LP (1999)
•    The Marshall Mathers LP (2000)
•    The Eminem Show (2002)
•    8 Mile OST (2002)
•    Encore (2004)
•    Curtain Call: The Hits (2005)
•    Eminem Presents: The Re-Up (2006)
•    Relapse (2009)
•    Recovery (2010)
•    The Marshall Mathers LP 2 (2013)

The "Not Afraid" rapper's limited edition box set which retails at USD260 (RM965.50), has a pretty interesting box art too, as it features the rapper with his face half-shielded by a red hockey mask.

The 42-year-old rapper first rose to mainstream popularity in 1999 when his second album "The Slim Shady LP" became successful.

(Photos source: pitchfork.com)
Powered by Blogger.